top of page

Financial Advisors in Ct


Hey folks of Connecticut, let me ask you one quick question "Are you confused about investing, insurance, or your future"? Ultimately the answer is probably yes, however most people do not have the time or understanding of - how or where to put their money! If this rings true, then read on. My name is Robert Billings and I have been in the insurance industry for 17 years, over that time I have become somewhat of an expert in annuities,life insurance,medicare and long term care insurance. Throughout my career I have forged long lasting relationships with financial advisors, investment advisors, stock brokers and a slew of other experts in the field of finance. I would love to share my expertise and their expert opinions with all of you. Together I have formed a partnership with many of the above experts. As we all know "one size does not fit all" when it comes to investing your money. I have put together a strategic group of educational videos about topics such as life insurance as investments, mutual funds, stocks and bonds, annuities, long term care etc... This is in the hope that people looking for financial advisors in ct, get educated first and then give us a call with questions. Even if you already have a financial or insurance advisor, it doesn't hurt to get a second opinion when it comes to your money. So feel free to watch our videos, call, email, or reach out to us for our advice. Maybe we can't help you, but you may have a friend or family member that could use some help! So reach out today and enjoy our site!

Home site is


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
bottom of page